Are you over 21?

Taproom Releases:

Burial Events:

Asheville Beer Week
Friday, May 25 – Saturday, June 2

Burial hosts the return of the elusive Skillet Doughnut Stout along with other events you won’t want to miss!

Sour on the South Slope
Saturday, May 26, 12p

Join us at noon for a double bottle release of two special sour beers!  Brewers will be on the scene to provide tastes from other beers in their beloved sour program.

Lagers for Life
Monday, May 28, 5p

Come join the Burial Crew to celebrate Memorial Day with music and munchies, and a double lager release!  Cans of Innertube will be fresh off the canner, and are being released alongside our fourth Ambient Terrain Lager that was brewed in collaboration with Oxbow Brewing Company and Maine Malt Company.

Skillet Six Ways & Vortex Doughnut Pairing
Thursday, May 31, 4p

Six Variations of Skillet Donut Stout in Flights Paired with Six Mini Doughnuts from Vortex Doughnuts.  Cans of Skillet will be released for purchase in the taproom only.

Seasoned Skillet and DIPA Release
Saturday, June 2, 11a

Hurry down to the South Slope for the release of our once-a-year batch of Seasoned Skillet, our Bourbon Barrel-Aged Skillet Donut Stout along with a surprise DIPA.  Release of both beers begins at 11am at our South Slope taproom.

Seattle Beer Week
Thursday, May 10 – Sunday, May 20

Seattle friends, come drink Burial brews at these beer week events!

Friday May 11- Stout Fest at Brouwers
Saturday May 12 – Toronado Metal Night
Tuesday, May 15th – Burial Feature at Brouwers
Thursday, May 17 – Sour Fest at Brouwers

Save the Date:

Burial’s 5th Anniversary Party
Sunday, June 17th

Bring your dads, husbands, or anyone who enjoys a good beer and come celebrate 5 years of Burial pouring on the South Slope.  We’ll have food, music, beer and general good times.